选择语言:
  • English
  • 日本語
  • 中文 (繁體)
  • 中文 (简体)
订阅

各个主要肌肉群的重量训练

臀大肌

:确保动作正确,注意力不要放在下腰部,臀部尽量向后直到腿后肌感到有强烈的拉伸感。两脚保持封闭站姿,或相扑站姿(双脚比肩稍宽,脚尖微微外侧),这样方便举起杠铃。背部保持直立,尽量将杠铃靠近大腿。下蹲越深越好,当有强烈的拉伸感,再将杠铃举起来。

负重前这个动作会提升心率,也是最佳的下肢锻炼动作,它能锻炼到大腿的每寸肌肉,同时也能加强核心肌、臀肌和下背的肌肉。后深蹲,在平行线或稍下方位置停止,让重量集中在股四头肌,这样臀大肌受力稍少。保持下蹲姿势直到处于平行线以下——越低越好——这样让重量集中到臀大肌和腿后肌上。站姿越窄,股四头肌受力越大。确保蹲姿正确:双腿与肩同宽,脚趾微微外侧。手臂放在身体两侧,手上各拿一个哑铃,保持这个姿势向前进。低速向前,每次交换双腿。确保前膝绝不超过脚趾位置。

 

腿后肌

 

屈腿硬拉:保持膝盖微微弯曲。弯腰时,臀部会微微向后移动。以臀部为转点,提起双肩。

 

俯卧小腿屈伸:屈腿练习是个经典的健身运动,可以单独练习腿后肌,而不用练其余后半部肌肉群。除非机器有CAM系统,一般来说你平衡感会得到改善,这让该动作在顶点时更加容易。

股四头肌

登阶:此动作需将一个杠铃和两个哑铃扛在肩部,动作类似深蹲。站在小箱子或长凳上,高度较低。确保该物体能承受训练重量,当你踏向台阶,前脚施力把身体抬起。接着后脚向前提起,后脚的膝盖抬起越高越好。后脚放下时,前脚肌肉保持绷紧。

杠铃弓步:该动作旨在做一组弓步,肩膀扛住杠铃或身体双侧手拿哑铃,和普通弓步动作类似。弓步时,一只脚前踏,另一只脚后踏,双膝弯曲。前脚大腿需与地面平行,后脚膝盖不会与地面接触,这样完成一个标准弓步动作。

杠铃深蹲:杠铃深蹲时,需保持背部竖直,且需慢慢屈膝至地面平行位置,接着回到起始站立位置,反复该动作。深蹲之所以是最佳下半身运动,在于它练习到了几乎每寸大腿肌肉,,同时还锻炼了核心肌、臀肌和下背肌。后深蹲时,停在平行位置或停在平行位置稍下方,将多数重量集中在股四头肌,让臀大肌较少受力。深蹲至平行位置以下——越低越好——重量集中在臀大肌和腿后肌。站姿越窄,股四头肌越是受力。深蹲时,请确保姿势正确:双腿与肩同宽,脚尖微微外侧。

45度仰卧腿举:设置好杠片,坐上腿举器,两腿与肩同宽,置于脚台上。伸展大腿,推动支架上砝码,释放安全栓。动作起始位置,膝盖应微微弯曲,这样重量将集中在股四头肌。慢慢放下砝码直到大腿角度正好刚过45度。脚踝发力,蹬腿将砝码重新置于起始位置。按个人需求重复该动作。

坐姿腿屈伸:该训练需使用腿举器。坐在腿举器上,选择砝码重量,将大腿置于护垫下(脚尖向前),双手扶扶把。调整护垫,使其置于小腿之上,刚好在双脚上方。同时,确保小腿和大腿成90度弯曲。如果角度小于90度,膝盖在脚趾前方,这会造成膝关节处过度受力。如果机器设计如此,要么换一台,要么确保练习该动作时,你正好屈伸至90度处。呼气时,运用四头肌充分屈伸大腿,而身体其他部位保持坐姿不动。在顶点处,停顿一秒。吸气时,慢慢将砝码重量放下至起始位置,确保你没有超过90度限制。

小腿

坐姿提踵:坐在机器上,调整护垫,使其舒适贴合大腿下部分。将脚趾和脚面置于平台上,脚后跟悬空。释放安全栓,开始时脚后跟置于平台面下方,这样小腿会有拉伸感。伸展脚踝,尽可能高的提升护垫;脚尖应几乎直立。收紧小腿,再放下回起始位置。

站姿提踵:站在站姿提踵机上,仅脚趾和脚面置于踏板上,肩部紧贴上护垫下方。起始姿势是脚后跟位于踏板面下方,小腿处有拉伸感,身体正直且膝盖微微弯曲。接着尽可能高地抬高脚后跟,达到最高点,再回到起始位置。

 

肱二头肌

站姿杠铃弯举:此训练主要练习肱二头肌,也能一次练习到整个肱二头肌区。手肘靠近体侧内夹,背部直立,收紧肱二头肌。弯举时,身体不可移动且不能借力。双手距离与肩同宽,自然放在大腿外侧。

引体向上:该动作练习背部肌肉,特别是背阔肌,同时也能有效练习到肱二头肌的所有三部分和前臂。确保身体自然下垂,手臂完全伸展,接着将身体向上拉起直到肱二头肌完全收紧。一旦你一组可以做12下,可以增加杠片(使用撑体腰带)来增加强度和难度。两手间距与肩同宽。

曲杆杠铃祈祷式弯举:端坐在练习凳上,这样腋窝能舒服地放在护垫上。首先做双手握距较宽的两组,接着做双手握距较窄的两组。通过改变握距,能有效练习到肱二头肌的两端肌肉。确保每次都将杠铃完全放下。

曲杆杠铃正握祈祷式弯举2:此动作和上面动作步奏一致,但需要正握杠铃,而非反握。当完成普通曲杆杠铃祈祷式弯举后,正握杠铃。相反的握姿主要练习肱桡肌和前臂。该动作较之前面更难,确保减轻杠铃重量。

上斜式哑铃弯举:上斜式哑铃弯举是练习肱二头肌下半部分绝佳的训练动作,能塑造出结实有型的肱二头肌。首先将训练凳设置成60度(如果你原本就很强壮,想要挑战难度,可以设置成45度),做动作时掌心向上——动作在底部起始时,掌心相对,置于大腿两侧。弯举开始后,手掌逐渐旋转直到掌心向上。该旋转的动作让它不但训练到肱二头肌,还能练到肱肌。

肱三

窄握双杠臂屈伸:窄握双杠臂屈伸能非常好的练习到所有三头肌,事实上也是少数可以同时有效练习到所有三头肌的动作之一。不仅如此,该动作不像其他滑轮练习和许多单独的肱三头肌练习,它能让肱三头肌一次承载相当高的重量。屈伸时负重越大,肌肉获得力量也越多。

窄握杠铃推举:双手抓住杠铃中间部,两手间距较窄,约一步距离。整个动作期间,手肘需靠近体侧内夹,不可向外伸。慢慢放下杠铃直至肱三头肌与地面平行,在底部停顿一秒,再加速上推。

卧式臂屈伸:曲柄杠铃装上加重盘,躺在平凳上,手臂过头顶伸直。保持上臂不动,以手肘为转点,慢慢弯曲手臂,将曲柄杠铃放下至头顶上方直到手臂成90度。接着用力上推,伸直手臂,在顶点处收缩停顿一秒。

胸肌

杠铃仰卧推举:仰卧在普通平的卧推凳上,背部平躺,握住上方杠铃,两手间距与肩同宽。推起杠铃,缓慢将杠铃放下至胸上方,然后再向上推举至起始位置。如果你肩膀不适,可以将杠铃下放至距离胸前3英寸。请勿在下放杠铃时,将它接触到胸部,这会给肩关节造成不必要的压力。下放杠铃时,确保节奏缓慢可控。相反,推举杠铃时要有爆发力。尽可能多的重复以上动作。记住做杠铃仰卧推举时,请配备陪同人员,包括其他多数重训也是如此。

上斜式杠卧推:这组动作和普通杠铃仰卧推举十分相似,但需要使用上斜式卧推凳,旨在训练上胸部肌肉群。举起杠铃,缓慢将杠铃放下至锁骨上方3英寸处,然后再向上推举至起始位置。下放杠铃时,确保节奏缓慢可控。相反,推举杠铃时要有爆发力。尽可能多的重复以上动作。记住做杠铃仰卧推举时,请配备陪同人员。

直握上斜式哑铃仰卧推举:躺在上斜式卧推凳上,配备陪同人员,两手各握一个哑铃且掌心相对。冲刺将哑铃向上推举,相反,缓慢可控地将哑铃放下至起始位置。尽可能多的重复该动作。记住练习该组动作时,请配备陪同人员,其他自由重训也是如此。

平凳哑铃飞鸟:躺在平凳上,背部与平凳贴合。两手各握一个哑铃,动作开始时,手臂在身体两侧向外扩,手肘微微弯曲,同时掌心相对。同时将两个哑铃举起,就好像拥抱一棵大树。举到最高点,收紧胸肌,停顿一秒。确保以平稳可控的节奏放下哑铃回到起始位置。尽可能多的重复该动作。记住练习该组动作时,请配备陪同人员,其他自由重训也是如此。

肩膀

坐姿哑铃肩上推举:坐在重训椅边,将哑铃举在肩膀两侧,手腕高于手肘。哑铃直直向上推举,直到手臂高于头部。放下哑铃至肩膀两侧,重复该动作。

坐姿侧平举:坐在重训椅末端,双手各拿一个哑铃,自然放于身侧。将哑铃直直举至身侧,直到手臂与地面平行,停顿一会,接着慢慢放下哑铃至起始位置。身体始终保持直立。

前平举:坐在平凳上,双手各拿一个哑铃置于大腿前方,手心对着身体。将哑铃直直举起,直到手臂几乎与地面平行,停顿一会,接着将哑铃放下至起始位置。手臂始终保持笔直。

上背肌

杠铃耸肩:身体站直,两腿与肩同宽,手握杠铃垂直自然放在大腿位置,掌心向内。以最快速度向上提肩,停顿一秒,接着慢慢回到初始位置。

                  

站姿杠铃划船:身体站直,手握加重杠铃位于大腿前方。提起哑铃,直到手臂与地面平行,停顿一会,接着慢慢放下。提起哑铃时,当心背部肌肉痉挛。

背阔肌

引体向上:正手握住单杠,双手间距稍稍比肩宽,身体自然下垂。用力向上拉,直到下巴超过单杠,接着慢慢放下身体。重复该动作,注意仅背部和肱二头肌发力。

V型滑轮下拉:坐在滑轮下拉机下方,调整好座位高度,让大腿正好放在腿垫下方以保持动作稳定。握住拉杆两端,手心相对。胸部向外,身体后倾30度,这是起始姿势。呼气时将拉杆拉至胸部,停顿一会,接着慢慢回到起始姿势,重复该动作。

过顶直臂下拉:坐在顶部配有宽杠的下拉机前,根据身高调整护膝垫,这些垫子将防止身体被单杠的反作用力向上牵引。抓住下拉杠,手心面向身体,两手间距小于肩宽。双臂绷直以合适的位置握住单杠,身体后倾约30度,或者下背部弯曲且胸部外扩,这是起始位置。呼气时,向下拉单杠,直到碰到上胸(利用肩膀和上胸反复上下拉)。提示:当达到完全收紧状态,集中收紧后背肌肉,保持手肘位于体侧。单杠下拉时,上半身保持不动,只移动手臂,而前臂只抓住单杠,不做其他动作。呼吸节奏缓慢,在收紧位置处停顿一秒,再将单杠放回起始位置,这时手臂完全伸展而且背阔肌也得到充分拉伸。

坐姿划船:坐在座椅和凳子稍前位置,握住拉杆。双脚置于水平平面,臀部向后移,膝盖微微弯曲。下腰部保持正直,将拉杆拉至腰部。拱背时,挺胸且向后牵拉肩膀。放回拉杆直到双臂完全伸展,肩膀向前拉伸和下背部向前弯曲。重复该动作。

本文由约翰·莱纳(John Lehner)撰写

Author: Natasha Ganes

Share This Post On

Language:
  • English
  • 日本語
  • 中文 (繁體)
  • 中文 (简体)
newsletter

Weight Exercises for Each Major Muscle Group

Glutes

Dead Lift: To do these properly and take the focus off your lower back, push your hips back as far as you can until you feel a deep stretch in your hamstrings. Keep your feet positioned in a close stance or make them sumo—feet wider than shoulder-width apart and slightly pointed out—to switch things up. Keep your back straight and the bar as close to your legs as you can. Go down as low as you can while feeling a deep stretch and then come back up.

Weighted Walking Lunges: These elevate your heart rate and are the king of lower-body exercises because they work almost every muscle in your legs while strengthening your core, hips and lower back. With a back squat, stopping at parallel or just barely below puts most of the emphasis on your quads, leaving your glutes less engaged. Squatting until you’re below parallel—the lower the better—puts the emphasis on your glutes and hamstrings. The narrower your stance, the more focus you put on your quads. When squatting, be sure to maintain proper form: Keep your legs shoulder-width apart and your toes pointed slightly out. With your arms at your sides and a dumbbell in each hand, step forward. Lunge low and alternate legs with each step. Make sure your front knee never extends past your toes.

Hamstrings

Stiff Legged Dead Lift: The knees should be slightly bent and stay that way. When you bend over, your hips will move back only a little bit. Bend around the hips, letting the shoulders go forward.

Lying Leg Curls: The leg curl is a classic bodybuilding movement to isolate the hamstrings from the rest of the posterior chain. Unless your machine has a CAM system on it, your leverage usually improves, which makes the movement easier during peak contraction.

Quads

Barbell Step Ups: To set this exercise up, use a barbell or dumbbells across your shoulders, similar to a squat. Step forward onto a small box or bench at a low height. Make sure the item you’re stepping up to can support the weight. When you step up, use your forward leg to propel yourself up. Bring your back foot forward and raise your knee up as high as you can. Step that foot back down while maintaining tension on the leg you first stepped forward onto the box with.

Barbell Lunges: Your goal is to work through a set of lunges, just like you would normally do them, while maintaining a weighted barbell on your shoulders or with dumbbells at your sides. When you lunge, you want one foot forward and one foot back with both knees bent. Your forward thigh should be parallel to the floor in order to achieve an optimal lunge without your back knee touching the ground.

Barbell Squats: When performing the squat, it’s important to keep the back straight and lower the body slowly under tension to a point where the thigh is parallel to the floor. Raise yourself back to a standing position and repeat. Squats are the king of lower-body exercises because they work almost every muscle in your legs while strengthening your core, hips and lower back. With a back squat, stopping at parallel or just barely below puts most of the emphasis on your quads, leaving your glutes less engaged. Squatting until you’re below parallel—the lower the better—puts the emphasis on your glutes and hamstrings. The narrower your stance, the more focus you put on your quads. When squatting, be sure to maintain proper form: keep your legs shoulder-width apart and your toes pointed slightly out.

45 Degree Leg Press: Set up for this leg press by loading the weight plates you want to use on the leg press machine. Sit down on the leg press machine and position your feet at about shoulder width apart, in the middle of the foot plate. Extend your legs to take the weight off the racks and release the safety. Your knees should be slightly bent at the start of the movement, as this will ensure the weight is on your quads. Slowly lower the weight down until your legs are just past a 45 degree angle. Push through your heels and extend your legs to move the weight back up to the starting position. Repeat movement for desired reps.

Leg Extensions: You will need to use a leg extension machine for this exercise. Select your weight and sit on the machine with your legs under the pad (feet pointed forward) and the hands holding the side bars. Adjust the pad so that it falls on top of your lower leg, just above your feet. Also, make sure that your legs form a 90-degree angle between the lower and upper leg. If the angle is less than 90-degrees then that means the knee is over the toes, which in turn creates undue stress at the knee joint. If the machine is designed that way, either look for another machine or make sure that when you start executing the exercise you stop going down once you hit the 90-degree angle. Using your quadriceps, extend your legs to the maximum as you exhale. Ensure that the rest of the body remains stationary on the seat. Pause a second on the contracted position. Slowly lower the weight back to the original position as you inhale, ensuring that you do not go past the 90-degree angle limit.

Calf

Seated Calf Raise: Sit on the seat of the machine and adjust the pads so they fit snugly on your lower thighs. Place the balls of your feet and toes on the platform so your heels are suspended. Release the safety catch and begin with your heels below the level of the platform so that you feel a stretch in your calves. Extend your ankles to push the pads up as high as you can; you should be almost on your tiptoes at the top. Squeeze your calves and then lower back down.

Standing Calf Raise: Position yourself in a standing calf raise machine so that only your toes and the balls of your feet are on the foot plate and your shoulders fit snugly against the upper pads. Start with your heels below the foot plate so that you can feel a stretch in the calves, your body upright and your knees slightly bent. Press your heels straight up as high as possible to raise up onto your toes. Squeeze the contraction and then lower back to the start position.

Biceps

Standing Barbell Biceps Curl: This exercise primarily hits the biceps brachii (the big muscle you flex), but also does a fantastic job of hitting the entire biceps region all at once. Keep your elbows tucked in against your torso, keep your back straight, and squeeze your biceps at the top of the movement. Do not rock your body and use momentum during the lift. Space your hands about a shoulder width apart, directly outside of your thighs.

Chin Ups: These work your back, specifically your lats, but they also do a great job of blasting all three parts of the biceps, as well as the forearms. Make sure that you lower all the way down so that your arms are fully extended, and raise yourself all the way up until your biceps are fully contracted. Once you’re able to do 12 chin ups in a set, start adding weight plates (using a chain weight belt) to up the intensity and difficulty. Space your hands about a shoulder width apart.

Bar Biceps Preacher Curls: Sit on the bench so that your armpits rest comfortably on top of the pad. First do two sets with your hands spaced widely apart, and then two do sets with your hands spaced with a narrow grip. By changing up the spacing you effectively hit both “heads” of the biceps brachii. Make sure to lower all the way down.

Bar Reverse Preacher Curls Version Two: This uses the same setup as above, but instead of using an underhand grip you use an overhand grip. After you’re done with the sets of regular EZ bar biceps preacher curls, flip your hands over. The reverse variety emphasizes mainly the brachioradialis and forearms. They’re much more difficult, so make sure to use less weight.

Incline Biceps Dumbbell Curls: Incline biceps dumbbell curls are fantastic for emphasizing the lower part of the biceps brachii, giving the biceps a really full, long, sleeve-busting look. Set the bench to a 60 degree angle initially (if you’re feeling really strong and want to make it more difficult, set the bench to 45 degrees) and supinate during the motion–at the bottom of the motion start with your palms facing in towards your legs, and gradually throughout the motion rotate your palm so that it faces forward. The twisting motion makes sure that the motion not only hits the biceps brachii, but also the brachialis.

Triceps

Triceps Dips: Dips are fantastic for hitting all three heads at once, and they’re one of the only exercises that effectively blasts all three heads simultaneously. Also, unlike cable exercises and a lot of other isolation triceps exercises, dips allow you to overload your triceps with a significant amount of weight. More weight lifted equals more muscle gained.

Closed-Grip Bench Press: Your hands should be spaced close together at the middle of the bar, about one foot apart. Your elbows should be tucked in close to your torso throughout the movement and should not stick out to the sides at all. Slowly lower the weight down until your triceps are parallel to the ground, hold for one second at the bottom and accelerate back upwards.

Skull Crushers: Load an EZ bar with weight plates, lie down on a flat bench and extend your arms straight overhead. Without moving your upper arms at all, slowly bend your arms at the elbow and lower the EZ bar back beyond your head until your arms hit a 90 degree angle. Forcefully extend your arms upwards and hold the contraction at the top for one second.

Chest

Bench Press, Barbell: Position yourself on a regular free weight flat bench press. Lie flat on your back and grab the barbell above you with a grip about shoulder width apart. Lift the barbell off of the rack and slowly lower it down to your chest and then press the bar back up to the top position. If you have shoulder issues, lower the bar down to about three inches above your chest. Do not touch the bar to your chest when you lower it down as this causes unneeded stress on your shoulder joints. Be sure that when you are lowering the bar that you do so in a slow and controlled fashion. Conversely, when you press the bar upward, you want to do so in an explosive fashion. Repeat this movement for as many repetitions as you can. Remember to always use a spotter when performing this and almost every other free weight exercise.

Incline Barbell Bench Press: This exercise is very similar to the regular barbell bench press except that you will be using an incline free weight bench and your upper chest will be the muscle group targeted. Lift the barbell off of the rack and slowly lower it to about three inches above your clavicle (top of the chest) and then press the bar back up to the start position. Be sure that when you are lowering the bar that you do so in a slow and controlled fashion. Conversely, when you press the bar upward, you want to do so in an explosive fashion. Repeat this movement for as many repetitions as you can. Remember to always use a spotter when performing this exercise.

Hammer Grip Incline Dumbbell Press: Position yourself on a free standing incline bench. Have your spotter hand you two dumbbells, one for each hand. Grip each dumbbell with your palms facing inward toward one another. Press the dumbbells upward in an explosive fashion. Conversely, return to the start position in a slow and controlled fashion. Repeat the movement for as many repetitions as you can. Remember to always use a spotter when performing this and almost every other free weight exercise.

Flat Bench Dumbbell Flies: Position yourself on a free standing flat bench, flat on your back. Have your spotter hand you each dumbbell. When you begin this movement, you want your arms to be stretched out wide to your sides with your elbows slightly bent and your palms facing inward, toward one another. When you lift the dumbbells up together, visualize hugging a giant tree trunk. At the peak of the movement, squeeze your pectorals together for a one-count. When returning to the start position, be sure to lower the dumbbells in a slow and controlled fashion. Repeat this movement for as many repetitions as you can. Remember to always use a spotter when performing this and almost every other free weight exercise.

Shoulder

Seated Dumbbell Military Press: Sit on a shoulder press bench. Position dumbbells to each side of your shoulders with elbows below wrists. Press dumbbells upward until arms are extended overhead. Lower to sides of shoulders and repeat.

Seated Side Lateral Raise: Sit on one end of the bench and hold one dumbbell with each hand down the side of your body. Raise both dumbbells sideways until your arms are parallel to the ground and lower them back down slowly after a short pause. Keep your back straight throughout.

Front Lateral Raise: Sit down on a flat bench and hold one dumbbell with each hand in front of your thighs, palms facing your body. Raise the dumbbells forward then up until your arms are close to being parallel to the ground and lower them back down after a short pause. Keep your arms extended throughout.

Traps (Upper Back) 

Barbell Shrugs: Stand up straight with feet shoulder width apart while holding barbell straight down at thigh level, palms facing in. Raise your shoulders up as far as you can go and hold for one second. Slowly return to the starting position.

Upright Row: Stand up and hold weighed barbell in front of your thighs. Raise both dumbbells until your arms are parallel to the ground and lower them back down slowly after a short pause. Be careful not to jerk your back in an effort to help you raise the dumbbells.

Lats

Pull Up: Grab a bar with a grip slightly wider than shoulder width, with your hands facing away from you. Hang all the way down. Pull yourself up until your chin is above the bar and then lower yourself all the way back down. Go back up and concentrate on isolating your back and biceps.

V-Bar Pull-Down: Sit at a lateral pull-down machine with a V-bar attachment. Adjust the height so that your thighs are under the leg pads for stability. Grasp each end of the V-bar so that your palms are facing each other. Lean back 30 degrees, sticking your chest outward. This is your starting position. Exhale as you pull the V-bar straight down to your chest. Hold for a moment and then slowly reverse the position back to the starting position. Repeat for a complete set.

Underhand Cable Pull-Down: Sit down on a pull-down machine with a wide bar attached to the top pulley. Adjust the knee pad of the machine to fit your height. These pads will prevent your body from being raised by the resistance attached to the bar. Grab the pull-down bar with the palms facing your torso. Make sure that the hands are placed closer than the shoulder width. As you have both arms extended in front of you holding the bar at the chosen grip width, bring your torso back around 30 degrees or so while creating a curvature on your lower back and sticking your chest out. This is your starting position. As you breathe out, pull the bar down until it touches your upper chest by drawing the shoulders and the upper arms down and back. Tip: Concentrate on squeezing the back muscles once you reach the fully contracted position and keep the elbows close to your body. The upper torso should remain stationary as you bring the bar to you and only the arms should move. The forearms should do no work other than hold the bar. After a second on the contracted position, while breathing in slowly, bring the bar back to the starting position when your arms are fully extended and the lats are fully stretched.

Seated Row: Sit slightly forward on a seat or bench and grasp cable attachment. Place feet on vertical platform. Slide hips back, positioning knees with slight bend. Pull cable attachment to waist while straightening lower back. Pull shoulders back and push chest forward while arching back. Return until arms are extended, shoulders are stretched forward and lower back is flexed forward. Repeat.

Written by John Lehner

 

 

Author: Natasha Ganes

Share This Post On