选择语言:
  • English
  • 日本語
  • 中文 (繁體)
  • 中文 (简体)
订阅

什么是肌肉张力的确切定义?

根据词典中的定义,肌肉张力是指身体组织和肌肉在静止松弛状态下常规被动的状态。

什么是你想要达到的肌肉张力

对一般人群来说,“肌肉张力”是指轮廓分明且看上去结实的肌肉。换句话说,如果一个人的肌肉很有张力,这通常意味着他的形体看上去很不错。

为什么肌肉需要有张力

肌肉张力的主要用途(根据其定义)是确保肌肉时刻做好准备。诸如马、虎或狗等动物的肌肉组织通常都具备很强的张力,这意味着它们随时随地都能做出迅速反应,可以一瞬间将身体调整到任何状态。专业运动员是人类中肌肉具有良好张力的代表。

如何获得肌肉张力

获得肌肉张力意味着有更好的肌肉线条而且身体看上去更加结实,但并不是像健美运动员那样。我们希望看上去更像头猎豹,而不是看上去像只猩猩。换句话说,无论男女,人们都不希望看上去像个“大块头”。

  1. 获得肌肉张力65%的方式是通过身体拉升或者减少全身的脂肪含量。这将使你的皮肤变得更加纤薄,同时也让肌肉线条更为凸显。而这些都可以通过合理的营养计划取得,每天进食3-4次,每次吃些蛋白质和脂肪以及蔬菜水果。
  2. 其余35%的方式通过养成力量训练或举重的习惯。无论男女都能轻松找到适合自己的训练计划,只要坚持下来都将帮助他们塑造和加强自身的肌肉。

如果你是女性,请不要轻信如果练举重身体就会“长块头”的说法,这些都毫无科学根据,练举重并不会让你“长块头”。事实是由于女性的睾丸素水平太低,所以她们无法像男性那样练出肌肉,但无论男女都需要增加肌肉力量来提高肌肉张力。

获得肌肉张力可以通过增加举重的重量同时适当减少重复的次数,这样就无需担心练成“大块头”,这种方法对男性一样适用。你需要做的是保持合理的饮食、每周举重3-4次并时刻观察身体的转变,坚持下来你将会发现终于获得了梦寐以求的肌肉张力。

本文由约翰·莱纳(John Lehner)撰写

Author: Natasha Ganes

Share This Post On

Language:
  • English
  • 日本語
  • 中文 (繁體)
  • 中文 (简体)
newsletter

How to Tone Your Muscles

What Is the Real Definition for Muscle Tone?

According to the dictionary, muscle tone is the regular, passive state of balanced tension in the tissues and muscles of the body.

What Is Muscle Tone as You Want It?

To the general population, “muscle tone” refers to muscles that are defined and have a firm appearance. In other words, if someone is “toned,” it usually means that they look good.

Why Be Toned?

The primary purpose of muscle tone (as per its definition) is to keep your muscles primed and ready for action. When you look at a horse, tiger or dog, they are usually muscle toned, meaning that they are always ready for quick action. They can spring into any physical mode needed within a moment’s notice. Athletes are the epitome of toned in the human being.

How to Get Toned

Getting toned means acquiring the muscular look without the bulk of, for example, body builders. We would rather look like a panther than a gorilla. Or, as men and women, we do not want to “bulk” up.

1.     About 65% of the result of getting toned is to lean out or reduce your overall body fat. This will make the skin thinner and allow your muscles to be seen or better defined. This is accomplished through a proper nutrition plan. Eat proteins and fats with vegetables and some fruit three or four times per day.

2.     The other 35% of getting toned is to get into the habit of strength training or weight lifting. Both men and women can easily find a program that, over time, will help to define and strengthen their muscles.

Make certain that, if you are a woman, you do not fall into believing the myth that if you lift weights you will “bulk up.” You won’t. Your testosterone levels are too low to be able to build muscle like a man can. However, both men and women must increase muscle strength in order to develop muscle tone.

The way to get toned is to lift heavier weights for fewer repetitions and not worry about getting too big, even if you are a man. All you have to do is stick to a lean diet, lift weights three to four times a week and watch the transformation take place as you get the toned look that you have always wanted.

Written by John Lehner

Author: Natasha Ganes

Share This Post On